Meditation Chronicles

Meditation Chronicles released 5th October 2014. Is the debut album by Earth Tree Healing.

Featuring the music of Claudine West and Guided Meditations by Angela Barker

Available on digital stores and streaming

Track Listing

  1. Clearing The Chakras Guided (4:23)
  2. Solstice Guided (5:06)
  3. Epic Odyssey Guided (20:18)
  4. Kingdom (8:18)
  5. Faery Party Guided (10:24)
  6. Journey Into Zen (14:27)
  7. Angel Guardians (10:40)
  8. The Core Ascension (11:09)
  9. Solstice (5:03)
  10. Faery Party (10:22)
  11. Clearing The Chakras (4:25)
  12. Epic Odyssey (20:17)

Meditation Chronicles iTunes Link




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s