Archangel Divination II

 Albums: Archangel Divination by Earth Tree Healing

Archangel Divination I & II available on digital stores and streaming.

Follow on Facebook

I began this journey in 2016. Connecting with Angels. Channelling feelings, energy, wisdom. Their insights into a beautiful realm, earthbound, skywards. The heavenly vibrations. As a composer I meditated and let the notes and beauty of this work simply flow. My intentions are for you the listener to experience a blissful soundscape that enables connection, divine messages, relaxation and healing.  Enjoy – Claudine West

Available on digital stores. Released 5th November 2016

iTunes Link Archangel Divination

Amazon Link Archangel Divination 

Spotify

Track listing and The Archangels

Angels surround us. Watch upon us. Protect, advise, comfort. When I call upon Archangels. I sit, I close my eyes, I meditate. I dream, I see. I feel safe. I ask, I see answers. Music helps channel, music inspires, music unlocks. Music is creation and makes vibrations.  When you receive messages and experience Divine beauty and guidance. Through your own belief system. You can access when you simply ask for help and guidance. Tap into the important messages. Enjoy.

  1. Gabriel Awakens  (4:56)

Archangel Gabriel: Ask for guidance and messages, communication. Helps you to understand a situation. 

  1. Archangel Michael  (20:48)

Archangel Michael:  Ask Michael for protection, for strength, truth and justice. Ask him for guidance.

  1. Raphael’s Healing (9:48)

Archangel Raphael: Ask for healing of your mind, body and spirit.

  1. Uriel’s Illuminations (5:20)

 Archangel Uriel: Ask for illumination, insight, wisdom and information.

  1. Raguel (5:08)

Archangel Raguel:  Ask for help with relationships, harmony, resolution of issues and problems. Empowerment to gain justice with a situation.

  1. Ramiel’s Divine Visions (6:06)

Archangel Ramiel: (Aka Jeremiel) – Ask Ramiel to show you divine visions. experience hope and dreams. Find your way and new ways to pave your future path. 

  1. Azrael (4:57)

Archangel Azrael:  Ask for help with Grief,Support with loss and comfort.

8.Archangel Michael’s Protection (Reprise) (5:36)

https://claudinewestmusic.com/

Twitter @claudinewmusic  

@earthtreeheal

Facebook Claudine West Music

Album : Archangel Divination II 

Earth Tree Healing  

Released 25th January 2017

‘Seeking solace from mind chatter. Music heals. In these moments I sit a protective circle of inner peace on a beautiful prairie. Where cotton floats in the breeze under a metallic blue sky. An emerald forest, where ferns caress as I pass. I reach the beach. This place is golden and blissful. The waves gently tantalise the shoreline. The air I breathe is fresh, it revitalises me. I close my eyes and inhale deeply. I am grateful for amazing during this alive time in this body in this life.’

Facebook

When I close my eyes and channel energies. A comfort blanket of darkness envelops me and I drift. I drift to pure relaxation. Upon waking body and mind are calm. I feel good. Coping with everyday stresses I now tolerate. Coping with the other things.. It gives me comfort and strength. I regularly speak to Angels. I ask for help, advice and sunshine.’ Enjoy.

‘The album is relaxation sustenance for the soul. Great for Yoga, meditation and chilling out. From the opening track ‘Guardian Angel’ to the deep and cosmic ‘Metatron.’ I listen to this when I travel, can’t sleep and practice Reiki. Connecting with the angels is a journey to embrace. I’ve found a deeper inner peace. Reassurance that we can ask for help, guidance, protection. This is the sound of blue skies that break through dark clouds and show the sunshine. The smell of freshly mown grass after the rain. The crystal clarity of visions during meditations. The signs. The calm. There is also the first album to try. P.S. Also good while doing the housework!’ Close your eyes, get comfortable, focus on your breathing and let this music help you connect, travel, relax, vision quest, explore, communicate…

iTunes Link. Archangel Divination II

  1. Guardian Angel (9.21)
  2. Ariel                      (9.01)
  3. Jophiel                 (4.04)
  4. Metatron             (17.39)
  5. Sandalphon        (7.39)
  6. Zadkiel                 (5.23)
  7. Haniel                  (5.15)
  8. Raziel                   (6.45)
  9. Chamuel             (4.40)

IMG_8407

One thought on “Archangel Divination II

Leave a Reply

